Jump to content
More
Close

Activity Finder

Activity Finder

Filters:

  • Results 41 to 60 of 88
Birkby To Mirfield For A Brew

Birkby To Mirfield For A Brew

British Cycling

Saturday 4th December (10:00 - 12:30)

9.2 miles

Halloween Night Ride (optional Fancy Dress)

Halloween Night Ride (optional Fancy Dress)

Sunday 31st October (17:30 - 21:30)

9.2 miles

Saltaire Bingley Silsden (2 Starting Points)

Saltaire Bingley Silsden (2 Starting Points)

British Cycling

Sunday 5th December (17:45 - 20:45)

9.2 miles

Saltaire Twenty8 Guiseley

Saltaire Twenty8 Guiseley

British Cycling

Sunday 26th December (10:30 - 13:30)

9.2 miles

Belles Go To Kirkstall Abbey Via Horsforth (cake3+)

Belles Go To Kirkstall Abbey Via Horsforth (cake3+)

British Cycling

Friday 31st December (10:15 - 14:05)

9.2 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 25th October (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 1st November (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 8th November (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 15th November (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 22nd November (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 29th November (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 6th December (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 13th December (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Saltaire Monday Breeze With Judy & Anna

Monday 20th December (10:00 - 12:40)

9.5 miles

Baildon R & F 21

Baildon R & F 21

Wednesday 20th October (10:30 - 13:30)

9.8 miles

Belles Go To Halifax Piece Hall Hebden Bridge (cake 2)

Belles Go To Halifax Piece Hall Hebden Bridge (cake 2)

British Cycling

Sunday 14th November (10:30 - 14:40)

9.9 miles

High Royds Bolton Abbey (Tea On The Green)

High Royds Bolton Abbey (Tea On The Green)

British Cycling

Sunday 5th December (01:06 - 04:46)

10.2 miles

The information contained in the Yorkshire Sport Foundation activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Yorkshire Sport Foundation is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.

Want to add an activity, promote a job, course or volunteer opportunity?

Sign and promote your opportunity on our national finder.

Get Started